Not all Realtors are the same.

Some agents have more experience and certifications than others, some have none at all! I pride myself on gaining the certifications and knowledge to help you though your real estate transaction and beyond. Ask for more details on these certifications (and more!) to help you when buying or selling.

CRS (Certified Residential Specialist)

A CRS REALTOR® is a Certified Residential Specialist – one of the top 3 percent of real estate agents in the U.S. CRS agents have more experience and training than the average REALTOR® and they are part of a community of REALTORS® dedicated to improving the real estate industry for homebuyers and sellers everywhere


GRI (Graduate Realtor Institute)

The Graduate, REALTOR® Institute (GRI) symbol is the mark of a real estate professional who has made the commitment to provide a high level of professional services by securing a strong educational foundation.



ABR (Accredited Buyers Representative)

The ABR® designation is awarded by the Real Estate Buyer’s Agent Council (REBAC), and is the only designation of its type recognized by the National Association of REALTORS®. Established in 1988 and now numbering more than 30,000 members, REBAC is the world’s largest organization of real estate professionals specializing in buyer representation

Move Safe™ Certified

I’m proud to share that we’re Move Safe Certified with HomeLight! Our team is using the best tools and practices including meeting with clients virtually, practicing safety protocol for showings, and using an e-sign platform for the transfer and signature of documents.